Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ronnie L

Ronnie L

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronnie L
"I need to update this review. I cannot state how pleased I am with Roxe at Jeff Wieden. She has always taken good care of me and the latest incident I have she has taken control and is on the way to solving it for me. I just love this firm. I have used this agency for over 45 years. They have always been responsive to my needs and have even called and tried to save me money on my insurance by recommending programs. I highly recommend this firm."
Profile photo of Shanna Tensen

Shanna Tensen

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shanna Tensen
"I called the office to see if I could get my monthly premiums down. Denise Kast, account manager, was able to do several changes to help with lowering our monthly premium. She was very helpful."
Profile photo of Katy Greene

Katy Greene

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katy Greene
"Denise is a Great State Farm agent! If you want answers for any kind of State Farm insurance, she is the person to go to. She is a very intelligent woman with lots of experience to boot. You can't go wrong with going to her for information. Thank you, Denise, for all of your help."
Profile photo of Pete Heryla

Pete Heryla

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pete Heryla
"Our family has been working with the Jeff Wieden - State Farm Office for many, many years. Jeff and his staff has always been very professional, knowledgeable, and prompt with their customer service. We would recommend the Wieden office to anyone."
Profile photo of Steve S

Steve S

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve S
"Our family has been with Jeff Wieden/State Farm for a decade now, and we couldn't be happier with their service. They've consistently gone above and beyond, providing expert guidance, tailored coverage, and prompt responses to any questions or concerns. Their commitment to finding the best insurance at the lowest price has saved us both time and money. Roxe is great to work with any time we’ve had questions! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Christine Rogers

Christine Rogers

April 11, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Christine Rogers
"I and my family have been clients at the Jeff Wieden Agency for over 30 years. They take great care to resolve any issue or claim that I have had over the years in a skillful and professional manner."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Johnson

Elizabeth Johnson

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Johnson
"I had the pleasure of working with Roxe today as my account manager. I am consistently impressed with exceptional leadership and expertise when I call State Farm with questions. Roxe has the knowledge and unwavering focus on customer satisfaction that is invaluable. I recommend State Farm and have been a customer for over 25 years!"
Profile photo of Ray Strom

Ray Strom

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Strom
"Denise was extremely helpful when I called to add my new vehicle to the account. I've been a customer with this office since 1985. It's nice to see some good things never change! Thanks Denise!"
Profile photo of Andrew

Andrew

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew
"We all know State Farm is top-notch. I've had nothing, but excellent service, response time, and fair pricing from Robin Anderson at the Brooklyn Park location. I had an unfortunate accident a handful of years ago that totaled out my truck. The process couldn't have been smoother, with Robin, and I was back in a new truck very quickly!! Unless they fall off this planet, I'll be a lifer with her!"
Profile photo of John C.

John C.

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John C.
"Been with State Farm since 1988. Treated me great."
Profile photo of Roger Karjalahti

Roger Karjalahti

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Karjalahti
"Jeff and Jessie Wieden are two of State Farm's best agents in the country. They're professional and efficient, a pleasure to work with, and they're staff is excellent."
Profile photo of Colleen Patterson

Colleen Patterson

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Colleen Patterson
"Long time customers. Always ready to help with whatever we need!"
Profile photo of Charlie Riesenberg

Charlie Riesenberg

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charlie Riesenberg
"Jeff has been providing top notch professional property/liability insurance services to my holding company's twenty apartment properties for many years. He is trustworthy and very knowledge and always willing to help out navigating the complicated world of insurance. Chuck Riesenberg, Com Cap Development"
Profile photo of Colette Peters

Colette Peters

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Colette Peters
"have always been easy to work with and very helpful as well as responds quickly to any emails or phone calls"
Profile photo of kieraleekrueger

kieraleekrueger

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kieraleekrueger
"Roxe was so kind over the phone and was very informative to all the questions I had as we discussed different policy updates."
Profile photo of Melanie Malaythong

Melanie Malaythong

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Malaythong
"Roxe has been super helpful and explain things clearly for me to understand! Thank you Roxe!! Melanie"
Profile photo of Kenneth Peka

Kenneth Peka

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Peka
"I have been with this office for over 30 years. The staff in this office has always been most professional and helpful. Special thanks to Robin for taking care of my insurance needs today."
Profile photo of Sarah Harvieux

Sarah Harvieux

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Harvieux
"We have been customers for 30 years. The staff are experienced (especially Robin and Connie), easy to work with, pleasant, helpful, and very quick/efficient. The prices are excellent--I have had other companies try to win my business but have not been able to beat the rate I pay here for my coverage. We have unfortunately had several claims, but State Farm has been great to work with for these claims and we are very satisfied with the service."
Profile photo of Dick/Becky Scharber

Dick/Becky Scharber

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dick/Becky Scharber
"We've had our insurance thru Jeff Wieden for many years. The office staff is great to work with! Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Skip Jones

Skip Jones

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Skip Jones
"Roxe Anderson has always been very helpful when I have a question or need help."
Profile photo of Mark Eisenschenk

Mark Eisenschenk

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Eisenschenk
"We've been clients of the Wieden Agency more than 35 years. All insurance policies in our household (and our daughter's household) are with the Wieden Agency. Agents and staff at Wieden are competent and customer focused. All have many years of experience with the firm. I must share that Robin Anderson in particular is absolutely amazing! She's friendly, responsive and knows insurance inside and out. Robin has helped us get challenging claims processed properly and promptly. So, if you need a solid, competent insurance professional you can trust implicitly ask for Robin Anderson. She won't let you down."
Profile photo of Mike Lebus

Mike Lebus

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Lebus
"Everything was great. Super service."
Profile photo of Dom S

Dom S

January 12, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Dom S
"Always willing to help answer any questions I may have. And I've not been waiting no longer than a minute on hold."
Profile photo of Dr Kimberly Wiens

Dr Kimberly Wiens

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dr Kimberly Wiens
"I have been with this insurance agency since 1986! Life insurance, car insurance, home insurance, and umbrella policies. Their fantastic customer service continues to have me convinced that they are the insurance company for me!"
Profile photo of Skater kraines

Skater kraines

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Skater kraines
"Always easy to speak to someone and the service is great. I have had all my insurance at this same agency for several decades and whoever I speak to is always very helpful. Recent claim was handled very quickly, and Robin did a good job of dealing with my anxiety over the claim. Thanks again. Miles"