Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dick/Becky Scharber

Dick/Becky Scharber

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dick/Becky Scharber
"We've had our insurance thru Jeff Wieden for many years. The office staff is great to work with! Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Skip Jones

Skip Jones

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Skip Jones
"Roxe Anderson has always been very helpful when I have a question or need help."
Profile photo of Mark Eisenschenk

Mark Eisenschenk

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Eisenschenk
"We've been clients of the Wieden Agency more than 35 years. All insurance policies in our household (and our daughter's household) are with the Wieden Agency. Agents and staff at Wieden are competent and customer focused. All have many years of experience with the firm. I must share that Robin Anderson in particular is absolutely amazing! She's friendly, responsive and knows insurance inside and out. Robin has helped us get challenging claims processed properly and promptly. So, if you need a solid, competent insurance professional you can trust implicitly ask for Robin Anderson. She won't let you down."
Profile photo of Mike Lebus

Mike Lebus

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Lebus
"Everything was great. Super service."
Profile photo of Dom S

Dom S

January 12, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Dom S
"Always willing to help answer any questions I may have. And I've not been waiting no longer than a minute on hold."
Profile photo of Dr Kimberly Wiens

Dr Kimberly Wiens

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dr Kimberly Wiens
"I have been with this insurance agency since 1986! Life insurance, car insurance, home insurance, and umbrella policies. Their fantastic customer service continues to have me convinced that they are the insurance company for me!"
Profile photo of Skater kraines

Skater kraines

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Skater kraines
"Always easy to speak to someone and the service is great. I have had all my insurance at this same agency for several decades and whoever I speak to is always very helpful. Recent claim was handled very quickly, and Robin did a good job of dealing with my anxiety over the claim. Thanks again. Miles"
Profile photo of Pierre Stassart

Pierre Stassart

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pierre Stassart
"Jeff Wieden and his team exceeded expectations in navigating an unexpectedly challenging landscape to secure commercial insurance. From our initial contact, they swiftly and efficiently delivered not just any quote, but a highly competitive one. Remarkably, this entire process unfolded during the holiday season, underscoring their commitment to meeting tight deadlines. I highly recommend Jeff's services to anyone seeking commercial insurance."
Profile photo of terry pernsteiner

terry pernsteiner

December 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by terry pernsteiner
"He’s been our agent for over 20 years"
Profile photo of Alexa Pocernich

Alexa Pocernich

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexa Pocernich
"Love this agency! They are prompt and amazing to work with. I’ve worked the most with Robin Anderson the most and she is great! Highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Marian Green

Marian Green

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marian Green
"I have been with Jeff Wieden - State Farm Insurance since i started to drive, over 40 year ago! My parents use Jeff Wieden, i have, and my married children do. We are multi-generational customers! I have always had excellent service with Jeff Wieden State Farm. Whether kids getting their driver's license, moving into college dorm room and need renter's insurance, new vehicle for the family, or roof for the house, they have always treated us with respect and we can rely on fair honest service. Great agency and outstanding people! Highly recommend Jeff wieden - State Farm Insurance!"
Profile photo of Michael Wilkerson

Michael Wilkerson

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Wilkerson
"Great company. Been with them 20 years or more. Few claims never any issues. Grandma and mom were/are customers. When they reached out about new/updates for policies I felt they laid out all of your options and in a clear manner. Never felt pushed into buying insurance."
Profile photo of Angela Steinbach

Angela Steinbach

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Steinbach
"We have been with JEFF WIEDEN INSURANCE for 40+ years. Obviously, we appreciate the level of service and professionalism because we continue to be insured with State Farm for all of these years. Presently, we hold five policies with Jeff Wieden. He will go above and beyond to make sure you are properly insured and give you the same level of service should you have a need to file a claim."
Profile photo of Charles Nystrom

Charles Nystrom

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Nystrom
"Always helpful and good follow up. I've been a customer over 25 years"
Profile photo of Sgt Pilsner

Sgt Pilsner

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sgt Pilsner
"I know when I worked with Denise K, she took car of all my complex policies. I have been with Jeff Wieden since 1986, why? Because I have always felt the value in not on the service they provide, but making me feel I am taken care of with any claim or issues"
Profile photo of Steven Pape

Steven Pape

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Pape
"I have been doing business with this Insurance office for about 45 years. I stay there because no one I have queried can beat their Product, their Service or their Price. And I have looked around about every second year on this. I insure up to 7 vehicles (excluding my 3 motorcycles) The Jeff Wieden State Farm office always is at the top of the heap when you do a competitive analysis. Of course in this many years and vehicles, their will be claims. They are excellent in this regard too, fast & professional adjusting and claims paid promptly without a bunch of hassle. Car insurance is expensive, but drive carefully and get what you pay for - the best insurance product, a very competitive price, and delivered professionally. Their the best!"
Profile photo of Thomas Machtemes

Thomas Machtemes

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Machtemes
"Great customer service Been with SF for over 55 years"
Profile photo of Cara Scheuring

Cara Scheuring

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cara Scheuring
"I always give 5 star rating I've had state farm Insurance for years. And my patents have been with state farm for over 40+years. They have always been the best always have helped me and my family when we've needed it."
Profile photo of Lucie Cutts

Lucie Cutts

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lucie Cutts
"Every time I call and speak to Roxe at Jeff & Jessie Weiden State Farm Agency, she is very pleasant and helpful - Great job !"
Profile photo of Mike Vierling

Mike Vierling

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Vierling
"Roxy is very helpful and easy to work with"
Profile photo of Mark Schindele

Mark Schindele

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Schindele
"I’ve been with the Wieden State Farm Agency for over 30 years and have stayed because of their great service. One recent example was with agent Robin Anderson who answered all my numerous questions in a friendly and comprehensive way. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Rick Brakken

Rick Brakken

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Brakken
"This is the Best !! I’ve had them for over 40 years and they are the best to work with and know their business 5 Star all around !! Jeff and Jessie"
Profile photo of Jodiedell Miller

Jodiedell Miller

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jodiedell Miller
"Roxe was very efficient and had great customer service skills. Thank you Roxe for all your assistance."
Profile photo of Kaylee Arostegui

Kaylee Arostegui

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaylee Arostegui
"I've been working directly with Nicole Jones from the Wieden office and she is amazing. She does a great job communicating in a way that's simple to understand and she's incredibly responsive to questions and concerns. Would highly recommend working with Nicole!"
Profile photo of Al W.

Al W.

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Al W.
"I needed to contact Jeff Wieden's office twice today on two different matters. Both times, Robin Anderson took care of them quickly and professionally."